That is correct, registered users will remain with the access point.
Can I move an access point to a new location? Will existing Registered Users remain with the access point not the location?
Created by: Boikanyo Makobole
Modified on: Thu, 8 Mar, 2018 at 10:05 AM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.